Bestyrelse og turledere

Bestyrelse og turledere

B = Bestyrelse T = Turleder

Jørgen Nordtorp Jørgensen (Fungerende formand) (B+T), Kirke Stillinge, 4200 Slagelse
Telefon 5854 7465. Mail: jnordtorp@msn.com

Susanne Pedersen (Kasserer) (B+T), 4200 Slagelse
Telefon 5118 1506. Mail: sus.bp53@yahoo.dk

Henning Vingborg (B+T), 4270 Høng
Telefon 2489 8490. Mail: hv123@hongnet.dk.

Jette Kruse (B+T), 4180 Sorø
Telefon 5783 0776 // 5122 8975. Mail: jettekloppenborgkruse@gmail.com

Anne Marie Pedersen (B), 4281 Gørlev
Telefon 3024 5564. Mail: annemarieogsteen@mail.dk

Vagn Johansen (T), 4750 Lundby
Telefon 2321 6769. Mail: vagn0206@gmail.com

Anne-Lise Lykbak (T), 4140 Borup
Telefon 2175 1145. Mail: alykbak@gmail.com

Steen Kobberø-Hansen (T), 4100 Ringsted
Telefon 5387 8733. Mail: steenkobberoe@gmail.com

Lis Mejlby (T), 4400 Kalundborg
Telefon 2134 8812. Mail: lis.mejlby@me.com

Orla Nielsen (T), 4200 Slagelse
Telefon: 4028 0408. Mail: orlaandreasnielsen@gmail.com

Jørgen Nielsen (T), 4450 Jyderup
Telefon: 4164 3980. Mail: tornbrinken17@gmail.com

Lars Hansen (T), 4200 Slagelse
Telefon 2386 0064. Mail: larshansen61@gmail.com

Grete Walbum Jensen (T), 4300 Holbæk
Telefon 6178 0693. Mail: gretewalbum@gmail.com

Jan Holst (T), 4540 Fårevejle
Telefon 2051 2078. Mail: jan-holst@live.dk

Asger Christensen (T), 4500 Nykøbing S.
Telefon 2142 3465. Mail: sl.asger@privat.dk

Bente Christensen (T), 4400 Kalundborg
Telefon 2553 3434. Mail: bentesvinninge@gmail.com

Knud Jørgensen (T), 4200 Slagelse
Telefon 2162 4085. Mail: kanel@mail.tele.dk

Benny Pedersen (T), 4200 Slagelse
Telefon 2022 6485. Mail: sus.bp53@yahoo.dk

Judith Johansen (T), 4750 Lundby
Telefon 2366 5897. Mail: judithmariej@gmail.com

Helene Lund Rasmussen (T), 4180 Sorø
Telefon 2894 9917. Mail: hlundr@outlook.dk

Ole Brandenborg Hansen (T), 4180 Sorø
Telefon 2627 4580. Mail: olebrandenborg@yahoo.dk

Jens Kjær Olsen (T), 4300 Holbæk
Telefon 2714 5514. Mail: kjaerolsen@gmail.com

Bodil Skov (T), 4330 Hvalsø
Telefon 6138 9593. Mail: bodil.skov@gmail.com

Johanna Sardal (T), 4300 Holbæk
Telefon 6094 1675. Mail: sardals@gmail.com

Rie (Anne-Marie Jørgensen) (T), Fjellebrohuse, 4100 Ringsted.
Telefon 5136 7971. Mail: riewestphal@gmail.com

Jens Folke (T), Ågerup, 4390 Vipperød
Telefon: 4029 2701. Mail: jens.folke@me.com

Susan Hemmingsen (T) Ørslev, 4100 Ringsted
Telefon 6175 1275. Mail: hemmingsen70@mail.dk