Frivillige turledere – Kontakt

Kontaktoplysningerne på de frivillige turledere i DVL Nordsjælland.



Else Johansen

Hundested

Tlf. 3116 0559
e.johansen@youmail.dk



Anne-Lise Lemce

Espergærde

Tlf. 3138 4073
annelise.lemche@get2net.dk



Britta Dalhoff Presmann

Slangerup

Tlf.  2572 0430
bpresmann@gmail.com



Eva Humlegård

Snekkersten

Tlf.  5384 1840
eva.humlegaard@gmail.com



Kirsten Gibson

Hørsholm

Tlf. 2624 7377
Kirsten.gibson@waveseducation.dk



Mette Høeberg

Snekkersten

Tlf. 4060 6061
mettehoeberg@gmail.com



Pia Vetling

Jægerspris

Tlf. 2485 6683
Vetling.pia@gmail.com



Ruth Pedersen

Hørsholm

Tlf. 2465 4098
rupe0404@gmail.com



Susanne Offersen

Næstved

Tlf. 2528 5965
susanneoffersen@gmail.com

Vivian Grønberg

Hillerød

Tlf. 3023 7210
viviangroenberg@outlook.com



Alice Ebbesen

Humlebæk

Tlf. 3068 8677
aliceebbe@gmail.com



Charlotte Pii Mills

Helsingør

Tlf. 4018 6636
piimills@mail.dk



Ebbe Pedersen

Humlebæk

Tlf. 2395 3979
ebbe.pedersen@gmail.com



Helga Dahl

Helsingør

Tlf. 4921 5005 + 3025 6727
elga.dahl@gmail.com



Inge Pihl

Hillerød

Tlf. 2383 3342

ingepihl@yahoo.dk



John H. Petersen

Hundested

Tlf.  6150 3998
mail@fam-petersen.eu



Jørgen Rasmussen

Birkerød

Tlf. 2057 8982
joergen.r@gmail.com



Leif Odgaard

Næstved

Tlf. 5217 1163
lhodgaard@gmail.com


Michael Holst

Græsted

Tlf. 2541 4288
mholst@privat.dk



Minna Jørgensen

Hørsholm

Tlf. 4914 4140
minna3@webspeed.dk



Peder Svend Pedersen

København SV

Tlf.  –
pedersvend@hotmail.com



Steen Malmlin

Espergærde

Tlf. 5070 0308
steen.malmlin@gmail.com


Steen Vestergaard

Vejby

Tlf. 2614 1459
steenvestergaard@gmail.com